Wrong DNA


Forced Medication – Wrong

Lyrics for “Wrong”
Blood drops on my forehead.
I’m filled with dread
I went from being alright
To having lost my mind.

I touch my hands to my face
Feeling the wetness of disgrace
Red coloring my hands
I just don’t understand.

I dry my hands on my shirt
My brain practically inert
As red covers everything
My lifeblood still seeping.

I’m sorry for the things I’ve done.
I’ll atone for my sins, every one.
If you’ll just take away this curse
Please, Lord, rid me of this curse.

Damage has been done now.
I’ll repair it somehow.
Wondering what lies ahead of me.
Am I alive or dead

Damage has been done now.
I’ll repair it somehow.
who the hell possessed me?
Please, God, please set me free.

Deixe uma resposta

