So Far Away


So Far Away – DIRE STRAITS

So Far Away

Now here I am again in this mean old town,
And you´re so far away from me.Now where are you when the sun goes down,

You´re so far away from me.

You´re so far away from me,

So far I just can’t see.

You´re so far away from me,

You´re so far away from me.

Alright.

I’m tired of being in love and being all alone,

When you´re so far away from me.

I’m tired of making out on the telephone,

´Cause you´re so far away from me.

You´re so far away from me,

So far I just can’t see.

You´re so far away from me,

You´re so far away from me.

Alright.

And I get so tired when I have to explain,

That you´re so far away from me.

See you’ve been in the sun and I’ve been in the rain,

And you´re so far away from me.

You´re so far away from me,

So far I just can’t see.

You´re so far away from me,

You´re so far away from me.

Take it down.

So far away.

You´re so far away from me. (You´re so far.)

Alright.

(Your so far.)

Yes, you´re so far away from me.

Tão Distante [Tão Longe]

Aqui estou eu de novo nesta maldita cidadee você está tão longe de mim

Agora onde você está quando o Sol se põe?

Voce está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

tão longe que eu nem enxergo

Você está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

é isso aí

Estou cansado de estar amando e sozinho

Quando você está tão longe de mim

Estou cansado de sair para telefonar,

Porque você está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

tão longe que eu nem enxergo

Você está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

é isso aí

e eu fico cansado quando tenho que explicar

que você está tão longe de mim

você está tomando sol e eu estou tomando chuva,

e você está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

tão longe que eu nem enxergo

Você está tão longe de mim

Você está tão longe de mim

saca só

tão longe

Você está tão longe de mim

é isso aí

você está tão longe

Você está tão longe de mim

Deixe um comentário

