La vem o sol – Here comes the Sun


Here Comes The Sun

The Beatles

Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun
And I say
It’s all right

Little darling
It’s been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling
It feels like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun
And I say
It’s all right

Little darling
The smiles returning to the faces
Little darling
It seems like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun
And I say
It’s all right

Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes

Little darling
I feel that ice is slowly melting
Little darling
It seems like years since it’s been clear
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun

And I say
It’s all right
Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun
It’s all right
It’s all right


Lá Vem o Sol (Here Comes The Sun)

Lulu Santos

exibições
46.070
Lá vem o Sol
Lá vem o Sol, eu já sei
Tá legal

Minha linda
Foi um inverno tão comprido
Minha linda
Faz eras que você partiu

Lá vem o Sol
Lá vem o Sol, eu já sei
Tá legal

Minha linda
O riso retornando às bocas
Minha linda
Tem sido raramente assim

Lá vem o Sol
Lá vem o Sol, eu já sei
Tá legal

Sol, Sol, Sol
Sol, Sol, Sol
Sol, Sol, Sol
Temporão
Sol, Sol, Sol
Brilha então

Minha linda
O velho gelo derretendo
Minha linda
Não, nunca mais volte a partir

Lá vem o Sol
Lá vem o Sol, eu já sei
Tá legal

Lá vem o Sol
Lá vem o Sol, eu já sei
Tá legal

Tá legal

Deixe um comentário

