Se…


Se…

Djavan

Você disse que não sabe se não
Mas também não tem certeza que sim
Quer saber?
Quando é assim
Deixa vir do coração
Você sabe que eu só penso em você
Você diz só que vive pensando em mim
Pode ser
Se é assim
Você tem que largar a mão do não
Soltar essa louca, arder de paixão
Não há como doer pra decidir
Só dizer sim ou não
Mas você adora um se…

Eu levo a sério mas você disfarça
Você me diz à beça e eu nessa de horror
E me remete ao frio que vem lá do sul
Insiste em zero a zero e eu quero um a um
Sei lá o que te dá, não quer meu calor
São Jorge por favor me empresta o dragão
Mais fácil aprender japonês em braile
Do que você decidir se dá ou não.

TRADUÇÃO INGLES

you said
Who does not know “if not”
But also
Not sure what ‘yes’ …
Wants to know?
When so
Lets come from the heart
Do you know
I only think of you
You say
Who lives thinking about me …
Can be
If so
You have to drop
The hand of the “no”
Drop this crazy
Passion fire
There is no hurt
Prá decide
Just say “yes” or “no”
But you love an “if” …
I take seriously
But you disguises
You tell me galore
And I that horror
And it leads me to cold
What is there south
Insists on “zero” to “zero”
I want “one” to “a” …
I do not know what gives you
I do not want my heat
St. George, please
I borrow the dragon
Dragon!
Easier to learn
Japanese Braille
Do you decide
Whether or not …
you said
Who does not know “if not”
But also
Not sure what ‘yes’ …
Wants to know?
When so
Lets come from the heart
Do you know
I only think of you
You say
Who lives thinking about me …
Can be
If so
You have to drop
The hand of the “no”
Drop this crazy
Passion fire
There is no hurt
Prá decide
Just say “yes” or “no”
But you love an “if” …
I take seriously
But you disguises
You tell me galore
And I that horror
And it leads me to cold
What is there south
Insists zero to zero
I want one by one …
I do not know what gives you
I do not want my heat
St. George, please
I borrow the dragon
Dragon!
Easier to learn
Japanese Braille
Do you decide
Whether or not …

Deixe uma resposta

