Não se preocupe, seja feliz!


Don’t Worry, Be Happy

Bobby McFerrin

Here’s a little song I wrote,
You might want to sing it note for note.
Don’t worry, be happy.
In every life we have some trouble,
But when you worry you make it double.
Don’t worry, be happy.
Don’t worry, be happy now.Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo hoo-hoo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-woo-oo-woo-oo-ooo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, be happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo hoo-hoo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-woo-oo-woo-oo-ooo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, be happy.

Ain’t got no place to lay your head,
Somebody came and took your bed.
Don’t worry, be happy.
The landlord say your rent is late,
He may have to litigate.
Don’t worry, (ha-ha ha-ha ha-ha) be happy.
Look at me, I’m happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Here, I’ll give you my phone number.
When you’re worried, call me.
I’ll make you happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo

Ain’t got no cash, ain’t got no style,
Ain’t got no gal to make you smile,
Don’t worry, be happy.
When you’re worried your face will frown,
And that will bring everybody down.
Don’t worry, be happy.
Don’t worry, be happy now.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Wo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, be happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Be happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, be happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, don’t worry.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t do it, be happy.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Put a smile on your face
Don’t bring everybody down like this.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
It will soon pass, whatever it is.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Don’t worry, be happy.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
I’m not worried. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
I’m happy. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo

TRADUÇÃO PORTUGUÊS
Não se preocupe, seja feliz!
Aqui está uma pequena canção que eu escrevi,
Você pode querer cantá-la nota por nota.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.
Em cada vida nós temos algum problema,
Mas quando você se preocupa você os dobrar.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz agora.Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo hoo-hoo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-woo-oo-woo-oo-ooo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo hoo-hoo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-woo-oo-woo-oo-ooo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.

Não tenho lugar para descansar a cabeça,
Alguém veio e levou sua cama.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.
O proprietário diz que seu aluguel está atrasado,
Ele pode ter que litigar.
Não se preocupe, (ha-ha-ha ha ha-ha) ser feliz.
Olhe para mim, estou feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Aqui, eu vou te dar meu número de telefone.
Quando você estiver preocupado, me ligue.
Eu vou fazer você feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo

Não tenho dinheiro, não tenho estilo,
Não tenho gal para fazer você sorrir,
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.
Quando você está preocupado seu rosto vai franzir a testa,
E que vai trazer todos para baixo.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.
Não se preocupe, seja feliz agora.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Wo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Seja feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-oo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, não se preocupe.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não faça isso, seja feliz.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Colocar um sorriso em seu rosto
Não trazer todos para baixo como este.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
Ele logo vai passar, seja ele qual for.
Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Não se preocupe, seja feliz.

Woo-oo-hoo-hoo-oo oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-ooo
Eu não estou preocupado. Woo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo-oo
Eu estou feliz. Woo-oo-oo-oo-ooo

Deixe uma resposta

